top of page

Sehnisode: Channeling John Lennon

John is a stong presence in my life. He's like an animated sock monkey that rides in my side car. I'm so used to his energy that I forget he's a celebrity. I had Alexander Graham Bell lined up to talk about how we have to study emotion to understand the "orgins" of life and vibration but Jamie wanted someone more current. I know so many I could name now, like Amy Winehouse who just celebrated her death or rebirthday on Thursday (shout out!!!) but at the moment I drew a blank, then Jamie suggests John. I laugh and look at him like "oops!! sorry!" because I didnt think of him and he's always right there. I think he enjoyed the Yoko experience or found it amusing. It reminded me of how I see my clients getting nudges from thier deceased love ones but, because it's hard to beleive, it doesnt register as an obvious attention grabber to them, though obvious to everyone else, but the denial keeps them blinded. For me, John is this fresh but familiar energy that's ingrained in my life from the influence of our connection. His mind and heart are such a fun and interesting playground and he is such a fun and interesting paymate I forget that he is attached to such an impactful name in this world, one that has taken on a life and meaning of its own.

We always seem to have techinical issues when setting up for Sehnisodes and this time was no exception. My web browser kept dropping everytime I tried to set up the chat for recording so we had to go with Skype and my rigged recording. John enjoys avoiding perfection or caring about the aesthetics when the message is what's important, I get these obstacles all the time as ways to work on ego and also connect to different groups of people. He says it gets so boring and restricted when everyone is striving for "perfection", be different! lol Redefine "perfection", he says.

This also indicates that there will be more John episodes because I won't be satisfied with him getting away with hiding in an "icon" ;)

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Google+ Clean Grey

Latest Articles

& Videos

bottom of page