top of page

SUMMER STEAL


We're all in a crunch, not just you…not just me, and the summer vortex is only going to amp things up so I'm offering ridiculous rates and devoted time for those of you feeling the vice clamping down and wanting some insight. A mother's day gift from this motha' ;)

1 hour: $50 30 mins: $25

available until august 6th 2015

Book your session at REMIX REALM

I'm a certified yoga teacher, artist, musician, model and psychic/medium/channel/freak of nature. I recall as a child wondering which woman in my family would teach me the crafting skills. I knew I was magical at a young age and things just seemed to happen around me. A voice once told me, "you will learn when you are ready". I thought my mother or aunts would be the ones to teach me and soon the thought was completely conditioned out of my mind.

Then, in August of 2011, I was surprised by the sound of God's voice in my bedroom. Since that day my life and my view of it has completely changed. That night I realized the power of telepathy and have been speaking with God and spirits nonstop. They are my friends and family, my coworkers, teachers and students. At first I shied away from sharing my gift due to the jealousy or disbelief of others, just paying too much attention to the negatives against something I hold very sacredly. But I don't believe in shaming others so I have to give myself the same respect and not give into that digressive cycle. This is who I am, these are the things I do and the benefit I've gained from these experiences and growing relationships are too great not to share

I do my best to help others find their abilities in order to join in on doing the same, if I didnt have this human body to maintain I would continue doing this work for free. Until then, this is where you can reach me.

To find out more on my God encounter, please visit: printzessjenny.wordpress.com

To read about some of my other work in association with spirituality go here: jennyprintz.wordpress.com

You can also find me on Facebook

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Google+ Clean Grey

Latest Articles

& Videos

bottom of page