top of page

the name changer

Since I do celebrity channellings I thought this visitation would be a fitting installment with insights that apply to so many at this incredible time in our evolution.

Behind every great man....

In 6th grade I began attending a new school after moving from Houston to Pasadena. On my first day I recall the gym class role call... Keep in mind, I didn’t know anyone in my new school and people commonly mispronounce my last name, Guillory…it’s usually mistaken for Gillroy (by the dyslexic) or Gilary (emphasis on the arrrgh) – instead, think guillotine or kinda sounds like guh-yiel-lor-ee and repeat until blended. Back to to gym class…I’m sitting in a unorganized group of girls and the short robust blonde russian gym teacher is shouting out names, i’m on edge not wanting to miss my name (probably mispronounced) and piss her off when I hear “Jennifer Gilly!” I immediate raise my hand and say “Guillory” to help her out and mark myself. She stops and looks me angrily in the eye and says “NO! It’s GILLEY!!” Then I hear a girl behind me say “here” and I look back to see who I later found out to be Mickey Gilley’s grand daughter. I ended up pissing off the coach by interrupting her moment with a local legend’s grand daughter. My name was called next...My coach was always a little prickly with me after that.

After my God encounter, almost 4 years ago, I went a little wild trying to get the message out on Facebook and faced a lot of backlash and fearful reactions ending in my account being deleted. It was later reinstated to my surprise but I had already created a new account to surround myself with those already where i was rather than trying to make the “friends” i had before understand what was happening. On the 15th of this month spirits pushed me to add a lot of my friends from my old account to my current one and my almost name-doppleganger was one among the insurgence. Later that day I noticed a post of hers and got a “ping” (heard an elevator “ding” on an ad as i wrote that word lol) When i felt it I questioned whether Mickey Gilley had passed, since I deal largely with celebs, especially musicians/apostles. So I googled his name, saw that he was still alive and this pic came up of a headstone showing a Vivian Gilley who’s birthday was the next day 5/16. I noticed that Mickey had a wife named Vivian so that was enough confirmation for me to return to Facebook to message Jennifer to see if it was her grandma coming through.

Thanks to Jennifer for letting me post this! It's hard to keep anonymity with a famous relative. Other “unrelated” names have been changed for privacy.

To clarify

"jen" is Jennifer Gilley (Grand daughter of Mickey and Jerri Gilley)

"me" is Jennifer Guillory (medium and author of this blog)

me: is it your grandma’s birthday tomorrow?

jen: No….I don’t think so.

me: sorry – don’t mean to be weird – do you have a grandma that passed?

jen: Yes just one

me: is her birthday tomorrow?

jen:No…her birthday is in September.

Her birthday is September 16th

And don’t worry about being weird. I’m weird too! :)

me: she’s def pulled me to you – i deal with a lot of celebs on the other side and i got a ping when i saw your pic so i went to see if mickey gilley died and found his wife had – then i found this pic

was your grandma vivian?

or a vivian?

jen: Ok that’s weird because his wife’s name is Vivian. His first wife which is my grandma that died is Jerri.

me: oh wow – she gave me quite the puzzle lol – anyway – lots of love coming your way – she made a comment on how beautiful you look!

jen: Awe!!!! Thank you!! Are you a medium?? I saw a medium not that long ago and we kept trying to get her to come through.

me: just wants you to now that everything is ok, everyone there is safe and with us – you can look for signs of her in life, its pretty cool how it works

she prob just sent a message that was too tangled – that lady likes complexity! lol

yeah i started channeling a few years ago out of nowhere – it’s been a wild ride! haha

and being that she brought up vivian it it’s like an approval :)

jen:That’s crazy!!! Thank you for the message. Totally made my night!

me: no problem – she wants to send you a song so i’ll go on my scavenger hunt and send it over lol – she’s a sweet presence – lovely evening visitor :)

had me type in “chicken gilley” on youtube and i got this one (i was cooking chicken)

jen: Awe!!! That’s actually my favorite song by my grandpa.

She is so sweet!! Had a tough life but she made it up in her last years on earth.

me: she said “we;re all working with you and for you” know that you have invisible friends and allies working not only by your side but all over the world :)

anywho – i won’t bombard you but if she has anymore requests i’ll send them your way – i’m like the dead persons jukebox lol

jen: Yes please do! That’s so amazing that you can do that.

me: my pleasure – i love when i’m able to help them get a message through

jen: I’m sitting here with Name Removed (another school friend) and her grandma’s birthday is May 19th. We’re always together so is it possible that her grandma’s energy could also be coming through? May be why the birthday kept coming through.

me: oh wow! and hi NR!

yes definitely – was she a fair haired lady too?

make sense bc she’ll know how i interchange 9 and 6 often in my messages

jen: NR said yes and she said hi too. :)

me: she’s showing me her toenails are painted – seems random and common but she’s real happy about that

dark hot pink

she’s giving you hugs and does often – do you feel goosebumps on certain body parts at times? if not you might start to

jen: NR says she always had her toenails painted

She said she’s feeling chills right now. Wow!!

me: so she says she’s still herself lol just not as dense

ahh she passed through you!

chills are when the move throughout he nervous system in the spinal chord

she’s showing you

that’s too cool lol

jen: She wants to know how she is doing? They also saw the same medium I saw and couldn’t get her grandma to come through.

me: they both say that you two need to pamper and worship yourselves more :)

jen: Wow!! That’s so true!

me: how funny – they are picky i guess or know that i don’t mind being blunt haha – i’ll say anything – i don’t like getting woo woo on people unless the spirit is that way

start to look at yourself and body as a landscape and begin to appreciate the beauty in the small curves and bends – take pics and become more comfortable with each little part, every bit matters – this will help you have confidence in the whole system and you as an organism, an incredible instrument to deliver the vibration of love – when you love yourself you can’t help but penetrate the negativity of others

(don’t overlook the orchid you are ;))

you’re Image is a way to relay that info – like computer code used to create an “image” ;)

jen: That’s so powerful!! Love that!

me: you’ll see the change within you – they will help and send signs and remind you there is a whole team behind you

learn to accept the compliments they send you – it wil help with self love/belief and also good practice for recognizing them in your life – when a positive thought about yourself comest to mind accept it – or practice accepting it without first denying it – its that keeps happening remind yourself tahat you are a physical expression of the energy of Love and love cannot have fault in itself – that is an illusion given to you to keep you under thumb and dampen your power

look for songs that hit your heart strings or catches your attention – they wil be speaking through that way as you go

jen: That’s awesome! Thank you for that! I think NR needed that more than me because she’s been having some negative thoughts about herself.

me: lol they want me to send this one – its a standard jingle around here

jen: Lol!!! That’s hilarious!!

me: there’s a big clearance going on universally – everything is really amped as the airs clear – remember the storms and all that lightning – no coincidence lol

we love to boogie round here – lots of sing alongs – they want ya’ll to start hosting some for them – or at least recognize that they are there too lol (that applies to everyone everywhere!)

we usually have them in the car – i call it my sing along drives

jen: Lol!! We will definitely start doing that.

Ok….NR is texting her mom and her mom said she can’t believe anything until you say what her moms favorite color is. Lol! She’s a skeptic. This is the grandma that has a birthday this month.

me: ugh – i’m not good with pressure – i think too much – i’m getting green

but it doesn’t really work that way – once you feel ti you’ll know if its true ;)

jen: Ok we’ll see what she says but I know my favorite color is green. :)

me: she showed me pink at first then i pushed myself to green then i thought white – i focused on green but i like to go with things that shut fly out of my mouth – otherwise it feels forced

jen: Her favorite color is green! Wow!

me: you can check out some of my work on this site – i have a few blogs and do some free training and info vids here and there on helping others to communicate

thesehsuchtproject.com

undergroundrealmway.wordpress.com

oh cool! thanks for not embarrssingme ladies lol

“girl power” lol (they shouted that)

jen: I’ll check it out. Thanks!!

me: you bet!

a few hours later…

me: just noticed that bb king who died a couple of days ago and i’ve been kind of ignoring bc i don’t really know his music and have been busy lol anyway – he has the same bday as your grandma so he says hello too ;)

jen: Oh wow!!!

me: cool huh? :)

jen:Very cool!! :)

My daughter was born on my grandmother’s birthday too. Always wish she had a chance to meet her!

me: you’re daughter is able to feel her around – they know each other from before she got here to you – your grandma helped “deliver” her :)

is she a namesake?

jen: Awe! Maybe that explains why I had such an easy delivery. Lol! My daughter is actually named after me. Her middle name is the same as mine.

me: i see – cool :) my sister gave her daughter the same middle name as her also

they teamed up to figure out what you need to learn from her before she got here so she is assort of extension of your grand man in that regard – she is a strong guide for your daughter meaning they have an interwoven connection due to the circumstances

excuse my typos – spirits move fast

but how neat that they lived together before she brought her to you and feel secure in knowing she wouldn’t have come to you if you weren’t ready and able to do the job she deserves

jen:Awe!!!

me: she likes to sing with her :)

jen: She definitely reminds me a lot of my grandma!

me: sweet :) she’ll be more advanced than our generation when it comes to connection so she’ll help you by example lol but use this as motivation to start thinking about your own, perhaps neglected, abilities ;) we aren’t taught to preserve or respect them as much as we should, just because most don’t realize we have them so allow some impossible into your life

she chose you for this reason because she’ll need to feel ok about it too

and that you were more likely to take care of yourself for her than to do it for yourself

jen: Thank you again for sharing!

me: you’re welcome – thank you!


  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Google+ Clean Grey

Latest Articles

& Videos

bottom of page